Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

NABE Board of Directors 2016-2017


Zoe Linza

Zoe W. Linza
Executive Director
Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis

Vice President

Karen Hutchins

Karen Hutchins
Executive Director
Arkansas Bar Association


Francis O'Rourke

Francis J. O'Rourke
Deputy Executive Director
Pennsylvania Bar Association

State Bar Directors

Wanda Calvin Claiborne 

Wanda Calvin Claiborne
Director of Meetings and Bar Liaison
Maryland State Bar Association

Terry Hill  

Terry L. Hill
Division Director
The Florida Bar

Directors At-Large

Ellen Miller-Sharp

Ellen Miller-Sharp
Executive Director
San Diego County Bar Association

Marc Staenberg

Marc R. Staenberg
Chief Executive Officer
Beverly Hills Bar Association


Robert Craghead

Robert E. Craghead
Executive Director
Illinois State Bar Association


Loretta Larsen

Loretta Larsen
Executive Director
Louisiana State Bar Association

Immediate Past President

Nancy Roberson 

Nancy Roberson
Executive Director
Mecklenburg County Bar

Local Bar Directors

Julie Armstrong

Julie Armstrong

Executive Director
Indianapolis Bar Association 

Jenna Grubb

Jenna Grubb
Director of Communications
Toledo Bar Association

ABA Division for Bar Services

Pamela Robinson
Associate Director

Rebecca Green-Jablonsky
Committee Specialist

Tondanisha Tomlinson
Finance and Business Administrator

Nora Warens
Member Services Coordinator

Organizational Chart

NABE Organizational ChartNABE Organizational Chart [PDF]
National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 16th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-6008