Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |



NABE members are notified of open positions on the NABE Board of Directors every January and are invited to submit self-nominations or to nominate fellow members for the positions.  Nominating petitions are due March 15 or the next business day. Elections are generally held the last two weeks of April and conclude on May 1 or the next business day.  All regular NABE members of record as of April 1 are eligible to vote and are notified via email as to the process for casting their votes before the election begins.  Contested race results are announced no later than June 1.  For more information on the NABE elections process, please contact any of the committee members below or Pamela Robinson at  

2017-2018 Election Details

Elections Committee

Tom Pyrz, Chair
Executive Director, Indiana State Bar Association

Kevin Cousins
Executive Director, Tulsa County Bar Association

Carrie Sherman
Director of Board Operations, State Bar of Arizona

Kathy Bifaro
Executive Director, Bar Association of Erie County

Patrick Flaherty
Executive Director, Colorado Bar Association

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-6008