Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2010 Luminary Awards Winners
Share |


Luminary Awards 2010 Winners

<< Back to Luminary Awards 

Excellence in Marketing

Virginia State Bar

Publications/Public Information Department


South Carolina Bar

Communications Division




Excellence in Public Relations
 Ohio State Bar Association


Indiana State Bar Association

Carissa Long


Montgomery Bar Association

Mark A Kearney, Jim Mathias, MCCC, MCIU, and Community Outreach Committee

Excellence in Regular Publications

Maryland State Bar Association

Janet Stidman Eveleth


Tennessee Bar Association

Tennessee Bar Journal


Cincinnati Bar Association

Communications Team

Excellence in Special Publications


State Bar of Arizona

Communications Department


 Dallas Bar Association

Jessica D. Smith and the DBA Media Relations Committee 

Springfield Metropolitan Bar Association

Crista Hogan and
Rebekah Teller

Excellence in Websites


Louisiana State Bar Association

Barbara Baldwin


Connecticut Bar Association

Clark County Bar Association

Amy Strocchia

Excellence in Electronic Publications
Boston Bar Association


Austin Bar Association




<< Back to Luminary Awards

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408