Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Admin and Finance: Leadership
Share |

Section Leadership: Administration and Finance

NABE is a volunteer-led organization. Meet the people who make the organization what it is.


  • Whitney von Haam, Chair, Wake County Bar Association/10th Judicial District Bar
  • Dennis Archer, Chair-elect, Illinois State Bar Association
  • Kathy Gerhart, Secretary, State Bar Arizona
  • Victor Velazquez, Treasurer, Maryland State Bar Association
  • Ann Gregorie, Immediate Past Chair, Baton Rouge Bar Association

Council Members

  • Lori Maxwell (2021), State Bar of Arizona
  • Jason Cecil (2021), The Missouri Bar
  • Bonnie Biggs (2020), Durham County Bar Association
  • Heather Seavey (2020), Maine State Bar Association
  • Deanne Mosley (2020), The Mississippi Bar


  • Lisa Deane, Board Liaison, State Bar of Arizona
  • Rebecca Green-Jablonsky, Staff Liaison, ABA Divsion for Bar Services

Network when you join this section. Share your experience with other administration and finance professionals.

<< Back

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408