Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

NABE Board of Directors 2017-2018


Robert Craghead

Robert E. Craghead
Executive Director
Illinois State Bar Association

Vice President

Julie Armstrong

Julie Armstrong
Executive Director
Indianapolis Bar Association 


Francis O'Rourke

Francis J. O'Rourke
Deputy Executive Director
Pennsylvania Bar Association

State Bar Directors

Terry Hill  

Terry L. Hill
Division Director
The Florida Bar

Helen McDonald

Helen Desmond McDonald
Executive Director
Rhode Island Bar Association

Directors At-Large

Ellen Miller-Sharp

Ellen Miller-Sharp
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
San Diego County Bar Association

Lisa Deane
Chief Member Services Officer
State Bar of Arizona


Karen Hutchins

Karen K. Hutchins
Executive Director
Arkansas Bar Association


Julia Baldini

Julia Baldini
Managing Director of Membership & Chapters
Federal Bar Association

Immediate Past President

Zoe Linza

Zoe W. Linza
Executive Director
Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis

Local Bar Directors

Jenna Grubb

Jenna Grubb
Director of Communications
Toledo Bar Association

 Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan
Executive Director
Monroe County (NY) Bar Association

ABA Division for Bar Services

Pamela Robinson
Division Director

Rebecca Green-Jablonsky
Committee Specialist

Tondanisha Tomlinson
Finance and Business Administrator

Nora Warens
Member Services Coordinator

Organizational Chart

NABE Organizational ChartNABE Organizational Chart [PDF]
National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-6008