Sign In   |   Join
Bylaws Committee
Share |

Bylaws Committee

Exercises parliamentary jurisdiction, answers questions pertaining to interpretations of the bylaws and prepares additions, deletions, and amendments whenever appropriate; receives proposed changes from members or bodies within the Association for review and/or drafting; and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Community Group


Susie Brown, Hennepin County Bar Association

Vice Chair:



Jason Hensley, North Carolina Bar Association

Stacy King, Federal Bar Association

Loretta Larsen, Louisiana State Bar Association

Mahmood Sheikh, Idaho State Bar

Dana Collier-Smith, Faculty of Federal Advocates

Board Liaison:

Ellen Miller-Sharp, San Diego County Bar Association

Staff Liaison:

Pamela Robinson, ABA Division for Bar Services


<< Back to Committees

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408