Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chief Staff Executives Committee
Share |

Chief Staff Executives Committee

Serves executive directors through networking and programming, and plans the annual CSE Retreat.


Crista Hogan, Springfield Metropolitan Bar


Robert Spagnoletti, The District of Columbia Bar

David Blaner, Allegheny County Bar Association

Carla Tharp Brown, Palm Beach County Bar Association

Yvonne Cockram, Virginia Bar Association

Josh Doyle, The Florida Bar

Patrick Flaherty, Colorado Bar Association

Brian Tyson, American Board of Trial Advocates

Board Liaison:

Tony Weiler, State Bar Association of North Dakota

Staff Liaisons:

Rebecca Green-Jablonsky, ABA Division for Bar Services


<< Back to Committees

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408