Sign In   |   Join
Membership Committee
Share |

Membership Committee

Coordinates membership recruitment, mentoring and retention activities, including planning the First-Time Attendees activities at the Midyear and Annual meetings.

Community Group


Josh McIntyre, North Carolina Bar Association

Heather Seavey, Maine State Bar Association

Vice Chair:



Vanessa Babarksy, Colorado Bar Association

Anita Casey, West Virginia State Bar

Lisa Ferrara, Massachusetts Bar Association

Alicia Hernandez, Dallas Bar Association

Elizabeth Overmoe, State Bar of South Dakota

Susan Sagarra, Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis

Candace Smith-Tucker, The District of Columbia Bar

Yvonne Cockram, Virginia Bar Association

Elizabeth Derrico, New York State Bar Association, Retired

Zoe Linza, Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis

Chris Manos, State Bar of Montana, Retired

Deanne Mosley, The Mississippi Bar

Carrie Sherman, State Bar of Arizona

Angela P. Weston, Maine State Bar Association

Board Liaisons:

Leah Johnson, South Carolina Bar

Sebrina Barrett, The Missouri Bar

Staff Liaisons:

Rebecca Green-Jablonsky and Nora Warens, ABA Division for Bar Services


<< Back to Committees

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408