Sign In   |   Join
Nominating Committee
Share |

Nominating Committee

Community Group


Robert Craghead, Illinois State Bar Association


Tim Eigo, State Bar of Arizona, Communications Section ex officio

D. Scott Furkin, Louisville Bar Association

Ann Gregorie, Baton Rouge Bar Association, Administration & Finance Section ex officio

Doug Struyk, Iowa State Bar Association, Governmental Relations Section ex officio

John Williams, Oklahoma Bar Association

Board Liaison:

Lisa Deane, State Bar of Arizona

Staff Liaison:

Pamela Robinson, ABA Division for Bar Services


<< Back to Committees

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408