Sign In   |   Join
Scholarship Committee
Share |

Scholarship Committee

Prepares scholarship applications and distributes these to NABE members. Reviews and decides to whom scholarships shall be awarded.

Community Group


Charmy Medlin, South Carolina Bar

Vice Chair:



Therese Corsones, Vermont Bar Association

Dana Collier-Smith, Faculty of Federal Advocates

Caitlin Watson, South Carolina Bar

Board Liaison:

Gregory Conyers, State Bar of Michigan

Staff Liaison:

Tondanisha Tomlinson and Nora Warens, ABA Division for Bar Services


<< Back to Committees

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408