Sign In   |   Join
Small Bar Task Force
Share |

Small Bar Task Force

Plans NABE's annual Small Bar Conference for executives of bars with limited staff, budgets of $300,000 or less and/or fewer than 1,500 members.

Community Group


Yvonne Cockram, Virginia Bar Association

Vice Chair:



Stephanie Abbott, Clark County Bar Association

Denise M. Burdge, Monroe County Bar Association & Foundation (PA)

Tracey DeMarea, Johnson County Bar Association

Nancy Gallego, El Paso Bar Association

Alissa Hudson, Prince William County Bar Association

Noreen Nardi, Hampden County Bar Association

Dave Sommers, Omaha Bar Association

Lisa Terwilliger, Collier County Bar Association

Board Liaison:

Whitney von Haam, Wake County Bar Association

Staff Liaison:

Pamela Robinson and Nora Warens, ABA Division for Bar Services


<< Back to Committees

National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408