Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

NABE Board of Directors 2018-2019


Karen Hutchins

Karen K. Hutchins
Executive Director
Arkansas Bar Association

Vice President

 Leah Johnson

Leah Johnson
Assistant Executive Director
South Carolina Bar


Francis O'Rourke

Francis J. O'Rourke
Deputy Executive Director
Pennsylvania Bar Association

State Bar Directors

Helen McDonald

Helen Desmond McDonald
Executive Director
Rhode Island Bar Association

Sebrina Barrett

Sebrina Barrett
Executive Director
The Missouri Bar

Directors At-Large

Lisa Deane
Chief Member Services Officer
State Bar of Arizona

Gregory Conyers

Gregory Conyers
Director of Diversity
State Bar of Michigan


Julie Armstrong

Julie Armstrong
Executive Director
Indianapolis Bar Association


Ellen Miller-Sharp

Ellen Miller
Director of Bar Relations, Collaborations and Special Projects
California Lawyers Association

Immediate Past President

Robert Craghead

Robert E. Craghead
Executive Director
Illinois State Bar Association

Local Bar Directors

 Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan
Executive Director
Monroe County (NY) Bar Association

Whitney von Haam

Whitney von Haam
Executive Director
Wake County Bar Association

ABA Division for Bar Services

Pamela Robinson
Division Director

Rebecca Green-Jablonsky
Manager, Affiliate Services

Tondanisha Tomlinson
Finance and Business Administrator

Nora Warens
Specialist, Meetings & Committees

Organizational Chart

NABE Organizational ChartNABE Organizational Chart [PDF]
National Association of Bar Executives
c/o ABA Division for Bar Services
321 N. Clark St., 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 988-5408